Archive for July 8th, 2009

08
Jul
09

What I am scared of more than anything else in the world

I thought I should write about my greatest fear of all. With any luck, I can make it scary enough to make you scared about it, too. Of course my fear is nuclear annihilation. Many people are rightly scared of this happening. But I’m assuming most people don’t like to think about it very much. I suppose a lot of people hardly consider it at all. This is a good thing, I suppose. Still, I have dreams of nuclear doom on a regular basis. So here’s the story of why I’m so scared by it all.

Continue reading ‘What I am scared of more than anything else in the world’




July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Stuff goes here

Hijack this blog

You want to use something from this blag? What the hell is wrong with you? Do you want to fail at life? If you reuse the crap I post here, people will say, "Wow, I never knew anybody could be so ignorant!" Then they will go and find a weapon to beat you with. That's right. There's your god-damned copyright notice. You really care about that shit? Fine. Take it, copy it, pretend it's your own work. Do whatever the hell you want with it, I don't care.

Blog Stats

  • 14,953 people hate me.