Archive for July 4th, 2009

04
Jul
09

Linux will get lots of viruses one day!

I’ve been seeing this meme quite a lot, lately. It is usually accompanied with, “And anyone who ignores the threat has their head in the sand,” and other platitudes. To any Linux users who might be spooked by this revelation, and to the trolls who spread it, I refer you to Feynman,

For a successful technology, reality must take precedence over public relations, for Nature cannot be fooled.

04
Jul
09

Futurama ascii with Slashdot header quotes in your terminal

Fry, now with quotes!

Fry, now with quotes!

I know you want this. And here’s how. The tutorial even noobs can follow.

Continue reading ‘Futurama ascii with Slashdot header quotes in your terminal’




July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Stuff goes here

Hijack this blog

You want to use something from this blag? What the hell is wrong with you? Do you want to fail at life? If you reuse the crap I post here, people will say, "Wow, I never knew anybody could be so ignorant!" Then they will go and find a weapon to beat you with. That's right. There's your god-damned copyright notice. You really care about that shit? Fine. Take it, copy it, pretend it's your own work. Do whatever the hell you want with it, I don't care.

Blog Stats

  • 14,953 people hate me.